Rangoon Movie All MP3 Songs

Rangoon Movie All MP3 Songs

The music for the film is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj, while the lyrics have been penned by Gulzar. The first song titled 'Bloody Hell' from the movie was released on 11 January 2017.

Rangoon Movie All MP3 Songs

Track listing

No.     Title                                              Lyrics                                   Singer(s)                       Length

1.     Bloody Hell                                  Gulzar                               Sunidhi Chauhan                 4:12

2.     Yeh Ishq Hai                                 Gulzar                                Arijit Singh                         4:40

3.     Mere Miyan Gaye England        Gulzar                                Rekha Bhardwaj                 3:47

4.     Tippa                                            Gulzar                 Sukhwinder Singh, Rekha Bhardwaj,

                                                                                                        Sunidhi Chauhan                 5:44

5.     Ek Dooni Do                               Gulzar                                Rekha Bhardwaj                 3:57

6.     Alvida                                           Gulzar                                Arijit Singh                         5:03

7.     Julia                                             Gulzar                              Sukhwinder Singh, K.K,       5:58


8.     Chori Chori                                  Gulzar                                Rekha Bhardwaj                 2:53

9.     Yeh Ishq Hai (Female Version)   Gulzar                                 Rekha Bhardwaj                 4:44

10.     Rangoon Theme                     Instrumental                                                                       1:31

11.     Be Still                                Lekha Washington                    Dominique Cerejo                 3:08

12.     Shimmy Shake                    Lekha Washington                        Vivienne Pocha                 2:26

                                                                                                                               Total length: 48:06